Skip to main content

Contact Us

F&F Corporate Office

Address

14333 Myerlake Circle
Clearwater, FL 33760

Phone

1 (727) 530-5000 - Main
1 (727) 535-6547 - Fax

Management

George Orgera
President & CEO
georgeo@fandfhd.tv
Marc Orgera
Vice President & General Manager
marco@fandfhd.tv
Bill McKechney
Vice President Engineering
billm@fandfhd.tv
Scott West
Vice President Engineering Operations
scottw@fandfhd.tv

Sales

Connie Vizaro
Director of Sales & Marketing
conniev@fandfhd.tv
(727) 743-5249
Joe Scionti
Director of Business Development
joes@fandfhd.tv
(847) 372-0487

Operations

Brian Hawley
Operations Manager
brianh@fandfhd.tv
Trucks: GTX-16 | GTX-17 | GTX-18
Sue Molner
Operations Coordinator
suem@fandfhd.tv
Trucks: GTX-11 | GTX-12 | GTX-14
Betsy Salinas
Operations Coordinator
betsys@fandfhd.tv
Trucks: GTX-7 | GTX-9 | GTX-10